Dr. Halim Shukri Kamaruddin (PhD, MSc, BSc)
Senior Teaching Fellow
h.s.kamaruddin@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Rubaiyat Ahsan Bhuiyan (PhD, MBA, BBA, FHEA)
Assistant Professor
Rubaiyat.Bhuiyan@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Yuvika Gupta (PhD)
Assistant Professor of Digital Marketing
Y.Gupta@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Nasrin Azar (PhD)
Assistant Professor
N.Azar@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Manzoor Ahmad (PhD)
Assistant Professor
m.ahmad@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Ali Hussain (PhD)
Assistant Professor
Ali.Hussain@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Arsalan Ahmed (BSc Applied Mathematics, MSc Economics, PhD Economics)
Assistant Professor
Arsalan.ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Anjali Munde (BSc (Hons) Mathematics, MSc Mathematics, PhD Mathematics)
Assistant Professor of Business Analytics
a.munde@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Sze Qi Chan (PhD, BSc (Math Tech)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
S.Q.Chan@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Aminath Shaba Ismail (PhD, BBusCom (Hons), BBusCom)
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Shaba.Ismail@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Sajeda Pervin (PhD, MBA, BBA)
Assistant Professor of Business Management
Sajeda.Pervin@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Muhammad Mahmudul Karim (PhD, MSc, CIFP, BBA )
Assistant Professor of Finance and Business Analytics
M.M.Karim@soton.ac.uk
Shahlilawati Wahid (MEd (Management & Admin), BA)
Business School English Lecturer
S.Wahid@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Abu Hanifa Alam (PhD, MPhil, MBA, BBA)
Assistant Professor of Finance
AH.Alam@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Moniruzzaman Sarker (PhD, MBA, BBA)
Assistant Professor of Marketing Analytics
M.Sarker@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Kizito Uyi Ehigiamusoe (PhD, MSc, MFE, MEd, BSc (Ed), NCE)
Assistant Professor of Economics
KU.Ehigiamusoe@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Fiza Qureshi (PhD, MBA, BBA)
Assistant Professor of Finance
f.qureshi@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Sagaya Amalathas
Head of Computer Science Programme
S.S.Amalathas@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Zeeshan Bhatti (PhD)
Assistant Professor
z.bhatti@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Muhamad Najib Zamri (PhD, MSc, BSc)
Assistant Professor
M.N.Zamri@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Herbert Raj (PhD)
Assistant Professor
herbert.r.perianayagam@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Muhammad Imran Babar (PhD)
Assistant Professor
m.i.babar@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Hasmath Farhana Thariq Ahmed (B.E, M.E, PhD)
Assistant Professor
h.f.thariq-ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Suresh Merugu (PhD)
Assistant Professor
s.merugu@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Rajesh Yadav (PhD)
Assistant Professor
rajesh.yadav@southampton.ac.uk
Dr. Syed Hamid Hussain MADNI
Assistant Professor
Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim (PhD)
Lecturer
N.A.Ab-Karim@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Rusyaizila Ramli (P.Tech, PhD)
Assistant Professor
R.Ramli@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Abobakr Al-Shamiri (PhD)
Assistant Professor
A.K.N.Al-Shamiri@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Marwan D. Saleh (PhD)
Assistant Professor
M.D-Saleh@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Siow Yong Low
Head of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Programme
SY.Low@soton.ac.uk
Dr Arul Paruvachi Gurusamy (PhD, PTech, CEng MIET)
Assistant Professor
a.p.gurusamy@soton.ac.uk
Muhammad Salleh bin Shamsudin (BSc, MSc)
Teaching Assistant
m.s.shamsudin@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Soh Chit Siang (PhD)
Teaching Fellow
CS.Soh@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Lim Kok Geng (BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD, FHEA, MIPM)
Assistant Professor
K.G.Lim@soton.ac.uk
Woon Peh Yee (MEng)
Teaching Assistant
W.Peh-Yee@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Lenin Gopal
Associate Professor
l.gopal@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Seung Hwan Won (BSc, MSc)
Associate Professor
sw6f12@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Khor Jing Huey (BEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
J.Khor@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Grace Chai ( B.Eng (Hons) Electronics, Ph.D (Physics), FHEA, MIET)
Engineering Foundation Year Coordinator
Grace.Chai@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Chin Vun Jack (BEng, PhD, MIEEE, MIEM)
Assistant Professor
C.Vun-Jack@soton.ac.uk
Ir. Dr. Ahmad Syahrin Idris (Dr.Eng, MPhil, B.Eng, P.Eng, MIEM)
Deputy Head of Programme
A.S.Idris@soton.ac.uk
Ivan Lai (BEng, MEng)
Lecturer
I.K.Lai@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Jo-Han Ng
Head of Research
J.Ng@soton.ac.uk
Ms Cassandra Kok (BEng)
Teaching Assistant
Y.H.C.Kok@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Wong Kok Hoe (BEng, MEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
K.H.Wong@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Gan Khong Wui (BEng, MSc, PhD, FHEA)
Postgraduate Research (PGR) Coordinator
k.w.gan@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Karim Ashari (MEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
K.Ashari@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Shirley Ch’ng Shiau Ying (PhD)
Assistant Professor
S.Y.Chng@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Azam Ahmad Bakir (BS, Master of Bioengineering, PhD)
Assistant Professor
A.Ahmad-Bakir@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Adrian Wei-Yee Tan (BEng, MSc, PhD)
Assistant Professor
Adrian.Tan@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Varun Thangamani (M.S, PhD, FHEA )
Deputy Head of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics & Astronautics
V.Thangamani@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Heng Wei Wei (BEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
W.W.Heng@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Kok Foo Ngai (BSc, MSc, PhD)
Assistant Professor
F.Kok@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Beh Shiao Lin (PhD)
Assistant Professor
S.L.Beh@soton.ac.uk