Dr. Soh Chit Siang (PhD)
Teaching Fellow
CS.Soh@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Lim Kok Geng (BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD, FHEA, MIPM)
Assistant Professor
K.G.Lim@soton.ac.uk
Woon Peh Yee (MEng)
Teaching Assistant
W.Peh-Yee@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Lenin Gopal
Associate Professor
l.gopal@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Seung Hwan Won (BSc, MSc)
Associate Professor
sw6f12@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Khor Jing Huey (BEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
J.Khor@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Ivan Ling (P.Tech, PhD)
Assistant Professor
Ivan.Ling@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Grace Chai ( B.Eng (Hons) Electronics, Ph.D (Physics), FHEA, MIET)
Engineering Foundation Year Coordinator
Grace.Chai@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Chin Vun Jack (BEng, PhD, MIEEE, MIEM)
Assistant Professor
C.Vun-Jack@soton.ac.uk
Ir. Dr. Ahmad Syahrin Idris (Dr.Eng, MPhil, B.Eng, P.Eng, MIEM)
Deputy Head of Programme
A.S.Idris@soton.ac.uk
Ivan Lai (BEng, MEng, PhD)
Lecturer
I.K.Lai@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hugh Davis
Professor of Computer Science
hcd@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Niki Anis Ab Karim (PhD)
Lecturer
N.A.Ab-Karim@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Kristo Radion Purba (PhD)
Assistant Professor
kr.purba@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Rusyaizila Ramli (P.Tech, PhD)
Assistant Professor
R.Ramli@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Abobakr Al-Shamiri (PhD)
Assistant Professor
A.K.N.Al-Shamiri@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Sayan Kumar (PhD)
Associate Professor
Dr. Susan White (PhD)
Associate Professor
su@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Marwan D. Saleh (PhD)
Assistant Professor
M.D-Saleh@soton.ac.uk
Cassandra Kok (BEng)
Teaching Assistant
Y.H.C.Kok@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Wong Kok Hoe (BEng, MEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
K.H.Wong@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Gan Khong Wui (BEng, MSc, PhD, FHEA)
Postgraduate Research (PGR) Coordinator
k.w.gan@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Karim Ashari (MEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
K.Ashari@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Shirley Ch’ng Shiau Ying (PhD)
Assistant Professor
S.Y.Chng@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Azam Ahmad Bakir (BS, Master of Bioengineering, PhD)
Assistant Professor
A.Ahmad-Bakir@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Adrian Wei-Yee Tan (BEng, MSc, PhD)
Assistant Professor
Adrian.Tan@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Varun Thangamani (M.S, PhD, FHEA )
Deputy Head of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics & Astronautics
V.Thangamani@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Heng Wei Wei (BEng, PhD)
Assistant Professor
W.W.Heng@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Kok Foo Ngai (BSc, MSc, PhD)
Assistant Professor
F.Kok@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Beh Shiao Lin (PhD)
Assistant Professor
S.L.Beh@soton.ac.uk
Shahlilawati Wahid ((Bachelor of Arts (English), MA (Edu) Management & Administration))
Business School Lecturer
S.Wahid@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Hamidreza Farhadi (PhD)
Teaching Fellow
H.Farhadi@soton.ac.uk
Mohd Hanafi Tumin
Senior Teaching Fellow
h.tumin@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Abu Hanifa Alam (PhD)
Assistant Professor
AH.Alam@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Md Moniruzzaman Sarker (PhD)
Assistant Professor
m.moniruzzaman@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Kizito Uyi Ehigiamusoe (PhD)
Assistant Professor
KU.Ehigiamusoe@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Fiza Quresyi (PhD)
Assistant Professor
f.qureshi@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Hamid Uddin (PhD)
Business Undergraduate Programmes Lead
M.H.Uddin@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Md Hakim Ali (PhD)
Assistant Professor
M.H.Ali@soton.ac.uk
Dr. Irina Baydarova (PhD)
Assistant Professor
I.Baydarova@soton.ac.uk